Total Reviews

20

Total Reviews

5

Total Reviews

52

They're so gentle with my kids and I was impressed that they asked if I wanted to use fluoride with my kiddos rather than automatically do it. It has always been a good family experience for us and not scary at all.
Kristina-Ann Moos Johnson
February 2017
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Rearden and his entire staff, just moved here from Connecticut and my crown fell out.I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist was courteous, pleasant and helpful as was Dr. Rearden and his entire staff. I would recommend him over anyone in Myrtle Beach, I did seek opinions of two other dentists which I will not throw under the bus; one tried to push dentures on me. I am one who does a bit of research when I'm considering anything, whether it's a dentist or a product. I picked Dr. Rearden out of quite a few others and am quite happy with the work and the price with Dr. Rearden. Both him and his staff of technicians are 'aces in my book' and I would definitely recommend his services over 'anyone' else in Myrtle Beach. Thanks again to everyone at Village Family Dental.
Ralph Z.
June 2013
Awesome staff! I have a lot of dental issues and we just worked through them all! All six of us go here and the kids love going! That is so important to us! We drive 45 min and it is so worth it!
Gina Rodi Giddings
March 2017
Great group of people.
Bo Dunn
August 2017
Comfortable Village Family Dental treated my concern regarding my bite and TMJ. I am now more comfortable when eating and I sleep more soundly.
Eliza P.
May 2013
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Rearden and his entire staff, just moved here from Connecticut and my crown fell out.I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist was courteous, pleasant and helpful as was Dr. Rearden and his entire staff. I would recommend him over anyone in Myrtle Beach, I did seek opinions of two other dentists which I will not throw under the bus; one tried to push dentures on me. I am one who does a bit of research when I'm considering anything, whether it's a dentist or a product. I picked Dr. Rearden out of quite a few others and am quite happy with the work and the price with Dr. Rearden. Both him and his staff of technicians are 'aces in my book' and I would definitely recommend his services over 'anyone' else in Myrtle Beach. Thanks again to everyone at Village Family Dental.
Popeye M.
July 2014
Thanks Dr. Rearden Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
Misha Y.
May 2012
My six year old son was not a patient here but had a damaged tooth become abscessed quickly. Village Family Dental was able to get him in the same day. They felt it would be best for my son to have "gas" so they referred us to an oral surgeon. They did not just send us on our way with a list of surgeons; they made the calls for us and found someone that could get us in right then. They faxed our contact and insurance information to the surgeon when we were enroute; they did everything they could to make the tough situation as easy as possible. I am now switching both of my children to be permanent patients at Village Family Dental!
Heather Luft Smedley
June 2018
I love Dr John and his entire staff. He really is the best Dentist I have ever known. Highly professional, very little wait time although I understand there may be a time I have to wait. We have referred many of our friends. I really feel at ease while I am there. Kudos to the entire staff!!!
Joanne Oteri
June 2016
Our family has regularly gone to Village Family Dental for everything from getting our teeth cleaned to dealing with my daughter's wisdom tooth. We know we can trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
Fregardmos
October 2012

Patient Services

General Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry 
Prosthodontics
Dental Implants

Contact Us

Address: 3012 Newcastle Loop Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 

Phone: (843) 215-2599

Copyright © 2018 Village Family Dental.
All rights reserved. Website by Dentist Identity.